Top University by Category

8.9 Bond University

8.5 Australian National University

8.5 University of Notre Dame

8.5 Australian Defence Force Academy

8.2 Australian Catholic University

8.2 University of Queensland

8.2 Curtin University of Technology

8.2 Swinburne University of Technology

8.2 University of Newcastle

8.1 University of Western Australia

List of all Universities
Australian Capital Territory
New South Wales
Northern Territory
South Australia
Western Australia

Northern Territory Universities

Charles Darwin University
Location: Darwin, Northern Territory

Charles Darwin University, also known informally as CDU, is a public university located in Darwin, Northern Territory. CDU is the only university in the Northern Territory, and offers dual sector education, providing both higher education courses, and TAFE courses, with flexible study options. CDU is the largest tertiary education institution in the Northern Territory, and has five campuses in Darwin, as well as three training centres in Jabiru, Tennant Creek and Yulara.